<source id="3oodw" ><sup id="3oodw" ></sup></source>

      1. <s id="3oodw" ><th id="3oodw" ><small id="3oodw" ></small></th></s>
        <i id="3oodw" ><optgroup id="3oodw" ></optgroup></i>

            <input id="3oodw" ><bdo id="3oodw" ><cite id="3oodw" ></cite></bdo></input>
            <delect id="3oodw" ><ruby id="3oodw" ></ruby></delect>

            <em id="3oodw" ><progress id="3oodw" ></progress></em><input id="3oodw" ></input>
            <strike id="3oodw" ></strike>
            LOCAL CANCELLATIONS & DELAYS

            Press Inquiries

            General News

            Dustin Kass General News Contact dustin.kass@thmedia.com
            Ben Jacobson General News Contact ben.jacobson@thmedia.com

            Features

            Megan Gloss Features Editor megan.gloss@thmedia.com

            Sports

            Jim Leitner Sports Editor jim.leitner@thmedia.com

            Newsroom

            Editors

            Monty Gilles News Editor monty.gilles@thmedia.com
            Amy Gilligan Executive Editor amy.gilligan@thmedia.com
            Dustin Kass Local Content Editor dustin.kass@thmedia.com
            Ben Jacobson Asst. Local Content Editor ben.jacobson@thmedia.com

            News Reporters

            Bennet Goldstein Staff Reporter bennet.goldstein@thmedia.com
            Allison Hinga Staff Reporter allison.hinga@thmedia.com
            Erik Hogstrom Staff Reporter erik.hogstrom@thmedia.com
            Jeff Montgomery Staff Reporter jeff.montgomery@thmedia.com
            Benjamin Fisher Staff Reporter benjamin.fisher@thmedia.com
            John Kruse Staff Reporter john.kruse@thmedia.com
            Tom Barton Staff Reporter tom.barton@thmedia.com

            Sports Reporters

            Jim Leitner Sports Editor jim.leitner@thmedia.com
            Tim O'Neill Sports Staff Reporter tim.oneill@thmedia.com
            Steve Ortman Sports Staff Reporter steve.ortman@thmedia.com
            Brenden West Sports Staff Reporter brenden.west@thmedia.com

            Features Dept.

            Gary Dura Features Copy Editor gary.dura@thmedia.com
            Megan Gloss Features Editor megan.gloss@thmedia.com
            Jim Swenson Features Staff Reporter jim.swenson@thmedia.com
            Tony Frenzel Features Staff Reporter tony.frenzel@thmedia.com

            News Clerks

            Michelle Allen News Clerk michelle.allen@thmedia.com
            Zach Joyce News Clerk michelle.allen@thmedia.com

            Photo Dept.

            Dave Kettering Photo Editor dave.kettering@thmedia.com
            Nicole Kohl Staff Photographer nicki.kohl@thmedia.com
            Eileen Meslar Staff Photographer eileen.meslar@thmedia.com
            Jessica Reilly Staff Photographer jessica.reilly@thmedia.com
            Paul Kurutsides Multimedia Specialist paul.kurutsides@thmedia.com

            Library & Archives

            Kay Brimeyer Research Librarian/Archivist kay.brimeyer@thmedia.com

            Graphics & Design

            Mike Day Senior Editorial Artist mike.day@thmedia.com

            Copy Desk

            Monty Gilles News Editor monty.gilles@thmedia.com
            Tim Manning Copy Editor tim.manning@thmedia.com
            Drew Brashaw Copy Editor drew.brashaw@thmedia.com
            Mike Williams Copy Desk Team Leader mike.williams@thmedia.com
            Renny Zentz Copy Editor renny.zentz@thmedia.com
            Andy Piper Copy Editor andy.piper@thmedia.com